Print Page
Search

as of July 17, 2017:

$1 USD = $1.2673 CAD
$1 CAD = $0.7891 USD

Board of Directors

The IRP Board of Directors consists of 12 voting members. Members have a fiduciary, legal and ethical responsibility to act in a way which ensures that IRP operates in the best interests of the membership. The authority to handle substantive matters pertaining to the administration of the Plan and the compliance of member jurisdictions with the terms of the Plan is vested in the Board.

Board Responsibilities, Roster, and Policy Manual
Board-Led Regional Discussions
Overview of Recent Board Meeting
Meeting Minutes
Upcoming Meetings

Board-Led Regional Discussions 


Board Responsibilities, Roster, and Policy Manual


Board-Led Regional Discussions

Join a discussion facilitated by your regional board members. Hear from your board members and take advantage of the opportunity to bring up topics of interest.

Plan to attend:

  • Region I: Sept. 6 at 11 am Eastern; 10 am Central; 9 am Mountain; 8 am Pacific
  • Region II: Sept. 6 at 12 noon Eastern; 11 am Central; 10 am Mountain; 9 am Pacific
  • Region III: Sept. 7 at 2 pm Eastern; 1 pm Central; 12 noon Mountain; 11 am Pacific
  • Region IV: Sept. 6 at 2 pm Eastern; 1 pm Central; 12 noon Mountain; 11 am Pacific

Save the date! No registration is necessary. Call-in information for all calls:

US: (877) 746-4263
Canada: (866) 667-8813
Access Code: 02 39 638#

Look up your region.

If you are not available during your region’s timeslot, please attend another session.

Industry affiliate members are welcome to participate in a regional call of their choosing.  Industry participation is a member-only benefit for IRP affiliate members.

The Board will also be holding a meeting by phone to review the FY2018 proposed budget on Aug. 29 at 11 am Eastern; 10 am Central; 9 am Mountain; 8 am Pacific. This is an open meeting and others are welcome to attend. Please contact IRP for call-in information.

Overview of Recent Board Meetings

Access overviews of recent board meetings.


Meeting Minutes

See the minutes from past IRP Board of Directors' meetings.


Upcoming Meetings

More information and the draft agenda will be available as the date approaches. Interested parties are encouraged to attend all portions of the open meeting. For more information, contact IRP.


 

Board of Directors Members - Enter the Board of Directors group page!

Sign In


Notifications
Calendar